7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1593217

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUN587 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good one

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This serum is very pleasant to use, it's lightweight and easy to apply, does not roll under makeup. I think that my skin looks better than two weeks ago (when I started using this). It has mild scent - and something slightly unpleasant under it, but nothing intolerable. The scent fades soon. UPDATE - this product has been updated: the graphics are new and the formula is paraben-free! The scent is better than before. This has definitely become a staple in my skin care regime. Highly recommended!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good one!

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is excellent stuff! Leaves my hair conditioned but not limp. Nice, fresh scent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Really good daily moisturizer

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lightweight and easy to use. Leaves skin matte and moisturized - which already is a good achievement. Sinks in pretty fast - perfect for busy mornings! Now I'm very curious to try other Aubrey Organics skin care products. Package is great as well - love the sturdy and practical tube that stands on the lid.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Almost perfect

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very, very good - the cream has thick consistency, but it sinks to skin perfectly, not leaving any residue. And the moisturizing power is amazing. The scent is also good, very fresh and fruity with soft vanillic backdrop - but maybe bit too overpowering for everyday product like this. Still this is my all time favorite body cream - and will definitely try other Nubian Heritage products as well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Liked it

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes and purifies at the same time, well done! Very pleasant to use. Smallish jar... ...but I actually like it, there are too many product leftovers in my bathroom cabinet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good value

Posted on May 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good value for the price - and no fish burps for me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent!

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Organic and unsweetened, exactly what I was looking for!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good!

Posted on May 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent facial cleanser! Takes easily my light makeup away and does not leave the skin feeling tight. Was bit hesitant because of the scent and I prefer unscented products on face - but it does not bother me - it's quite light and natural vanilla essence, does not linger on skin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lovely scent

Posted on Aug 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great, refreshing, non-drying. Recommended - if you like peppermint scent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Really good!

Posted on May 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This $5 product works really well as a moisturizer. First use did not impress me but the results accumulate within few days. Lightweight formula is extremely convenient to use. Definitely recommending it. Use it in conjunction with some oil or cream rich in emollients for extremely dry skin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bit expensive

Posted on Oct 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Otherwise - a good product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Overperfumed

Posted on Jul 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Otherwise very pleasant - but the scent is too strong for facial product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives