订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1584837

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUN673 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fair

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It didn't taste great. I ordered because of the pumpkin seed value. The flax seeds were too strong for my system.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helped

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Calmed down the gas activity and pain in my intestine. I was taking in the AM before food to get a head start on any problem.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tarragon

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very large amount of tarragon. And it is not organic. So I was mistaken about a lot. I have not used it yet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very small

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like a big mug. Sorry.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great lip balm

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and good ingredients.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

not good for me

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Do not like the flavor. But other flavors are great for me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Both the shampoo and conditioner have a great scent and leave my hair full and so clean.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good. Supposed to be higher in antioxidants than blueberries.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes great. Good if you like the crunchies. I also like Artisan organic almond butter. Unfortunately I eat too much of it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great organic almond butter. I mix it before putting in the refrigerator. Great for a spoonful snack to keep my blood sugar up.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product

Posted on Jul 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used for a long time. It is absorbed better than pills and gives me the magnesium that is so important.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It lasts a very long time. Only use a little bit. Nice to have a natural sweetener that is okay for you (so they say).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives