0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1583487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEZ735 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 129 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Flax Seed Oil

Posted on Mar 18, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In my opinion, Barlean's is the best for flax seed oil. The highest lignan is protective against breast cancer, but be sure you get down to the bottom and stir it up or you won't get the full benefit of it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Charcoal capsules

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Charcoal is excellent to break up gas or stop diarrhea. I have used this product for years and find it very helpful.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

High Lignan Flax Oil

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used flax seed oil for quite a few years, as it provides omega 3 fatty acids which most people don't get enough of. My physician recommended it. The high lignans are said to be protective against breast cancer. I've been happy with this brand. It comes to me fresh (not rancid) and has a good amount of particulate in it. It is cold pressed and unrefined.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pancreatin

Posted on Dec 16, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good digestive enzyme, recommended by doctor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Spry gum

Posted on Jun 18, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great gum! It tastes delicious and is actually good for your teeth.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Liquid Chlorophyll

Posted on Dec 20, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This mint flavored chlorophyll has a pleasant flavor. I mix powdered fiber with it. It makes the fiber easy to take and also is a good body deodizer.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Systemic Enzymes

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product very much. It is identical to Wobenzym M (I think that's the name) but not as expensive. I take them for muscle and joint pain as well as other enzyme benefits. Taken between meals they help for those things. Taken with meals they act as a digestive enzyme. They are good for sore muscles, back spasms, injuries, etc. If I run out and am without these for several days, I can tell the difference - more pain.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

excellent calium product

Posted on Apr 04, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Calcium Hydroxyapatite Caps. are an excellent form of very absorbable calcium. It was recommended to me by a holistic health physician.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lacto-Zyme DAiry Eze

Posted on Jan 23, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although I have been lactose intolerant for many years, I had not used this product until very recently. The product I had used successfully I was no longer able to find, so I tried this product, and I have been very pleased with it. I would recommend it for anyone with problems with dairy products.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Primadophilus Bifidus

Posted on Jan 12, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an excellent probiotic blend - a brand I trust. It comes shipped to me in a foam container with an ice pack and is cold when I get it! I've used probiotics for colon health for many years, and I highly recommend this as a good brand and product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Rainbow Llight, 50+ Mini Tab + Daily Program

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this vitamin for almost a month now and am well satisfied with it. I like Rainbow Light because their vitamin formulas are food based. This is a comprehensive formula tailored to people my age, and the tablets are small and easy to swallow.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Flax Seed

Posted on May 07, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't tell any difference from any other flax seeds I've used, but I like flax seed because it is healthy.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 129 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives