订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1583417

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAN758 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

ACE for adrenal support

Posted on Dec 16, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love this! We live on this! It was the only treatment I could find to help adrenal fatigue and panic attacks from adrenal exhaustion. We recommend this to everyone.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Product delivered as promised.

Posted on Sep 10, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did regain firmness and fullness after having a baby and nursing. Was a full D after pregnancy but after nursing was done, I noticed a loss of firmness and size, and I had to go back to a C cup. But this product did work and I had to buy a DD size bra. Some two years later I have kept this size without using any subsequent product. So I am happy with the result.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fresh Green Black Walnut Complex

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product. We use it for parasite cleanse. It's quick and easy. Just add a dropper to any juice and drink! I also use it topically on my son's feet at bedtime since children do not usually comply to drinking parasite herbs and it works wonderfully!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ipsab Tooth Powder is Great!

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It is refreshing, teeth are clean and smooth after use. I have also found that switching to a glycerin free tooth powder, instead of toothpaste..I have less teeth sensitivity.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

B3

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was surprised at how large these tablets were. We cut them in half but they are larger than most would prefer. Otherwise, the product is fine.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Product is not allergy friendly

Posted on Jul 16, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this three stars because after taking it for a few days my skin broke out which happens if I eat any dairy. I checked the label and it lists lactose from milk. So I stopped taking it. Buyer be warned, read the label before buying it. I did but I still missed the dairy. This is the second Zoi product I have tried and has this issue with. So it doesn't appear Zoi is allergen friendly. Check the labels before buying!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nutribiotic GSE

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is excellent for dealing with candida. We have been using for almost two years to control gut yeast.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My winter health elixir

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes good and provides the immune support I need all winter long!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pregnenolone for Adrenal support

Posted on Dec 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. It tastes good, dissolves fairly quickly and is moderately priced.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Parasite Cleanse in a bottle!

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very effective product, easy to use and priced just right. We were able to use less than it said on the bottle and it still works!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Bonset liquid herbal

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good herbal for the price. Worked very well for getting rid of respiratory infections.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wow...probably the worst tasting thing ever

Posted on May 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to say I have tried many different kinds of supplements in my life and this really was far worse than I imagined it would be. There is no way I'd rather eat these instead of swallowing a supplement. I guess if you had absolutely no other means of getting these basic vitamins into your body besides sublingual....but seriously, just buy a child's flavored chewable instead. Today they have adult gummi's too, so there is no need to put yourself through that. Water is not helpful to wash these down, because the taste lingers. I won't buy these again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives