7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 844 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

I like this - recommended.

Posted on Nov 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have, on my decolletage, an area of either rosacea / spider veins / broken capillaries... are they all the same thing? I don't really know, but they are a bit unsightly and become much more so in reaction to certain alcohols. I have tried 2 pricier products on iherb with different companies that claim to ease the above conditions. Didn't work. This, I think, might. A generous amount for a good price, well-packaged (pot, not tube or bottle), and I LIKE the smell. Ad I said, I put it on my chest, and you only smell it initially, the smell fades pretty much as it dries. I'll buy it again and would buy it for others.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good!

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this and Neocell Pomegranate capsules,as a part-replacement for a more expensive product which combined both. No complaints. I so much prefer tinctures.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A good product.

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, good quality conditioner, it does the trick.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very nice.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints. It's not super-special, but the container is good, the shampoo is good, I like the smell, it washes my hair, which looks nice and shiny after.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells great.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second bar of this. Very nice. This company does fantastic soaps.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Just what I wanted!

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A quality oil that comes in a bottle you can see into... I have this in my morning tomato juice, into which I also put oregano oil, which would be unpalatable without this to dilute it. I shall buy this again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good.

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great for me. I do sweat easily, and I live in a humid climate. It's the smell I worry about more than the moisture, and I shall be using this from now on.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good!

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought 3 bottles when they were on the cheap. I would pay full price for this or another flavour of a Pomegreat juice.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice stuff.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thick and a bit gritty, and bitter, but in a good way. I have no need to add sugar.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Used this twice with samples.

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this - a little seems to go a long way. Feels good, smells good, non-sticky on oily skin. I'm tempted to buy it, once my samples run out.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

In a neverending search...

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...for something that keeps me focussed when all else fails, this is a very good product (as is the liquid supplement called MindAlert, by the same company). Shall buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy to have found these for delivery to Japan. I love buckwheat, and can do these in the rice cooker. I'm stil experimenting with the best grain:water ratio though! These are a nice chunky grain, and tatse really good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 85-96 of 844 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives