订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 853 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

Very good.

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great for me. I do sweat easily, and I live in a humid climate. It's the smell I worry about more than the moisture, and I shall be using this from now on.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I have to admit to buying this oil in error.

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I meant to buy the castor oil, after reading about its for the skin. Oh well. Heritage products are always very good, so it's not at all wasted. I tried it as a moisturiser last night, it's light and clean and good. Tasted good too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I take this in lieu of essiac.

Posted on Oct 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Along with rhubarb, burdock and slippery elm, I take this daily. I found I was going through essiac tea so quickly, I wanted to see if this was a better system. So far, I prefer it. Herb Pharm make a very good quality tincture - I recommend them.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nature's Answer is a very good company.

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my default company for tinctures. I have been taking this, along with evening primrose flower oil (NOW) and Shepherd's Purse (Eclectic Institute) for period troubles. This is good for minor issues. If you have serious troubles, try Shepherd's Purse.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Versatile and easy to cook.

Posted on Feb 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When you're hungry and tired, don't want to fuss over cooking, need something quick and easy and healthy, that'll fill you up, this is just the ticket! Very nice on its own with a little oil and salt, or with a sauce. I recommend.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good.

Posted on Jun 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to admit to buying this in error - I actually wanted the fresh flax oil, which has higher Omega %s. But as mistakes go, this isn't a particularly bad one. I like the easy squeeze-and-pour system, no spillage. I could wish that in all the bottles, there was a way of seeing how much is left, but that's just me not wanting to over-exert my common sense.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm very happy to have found these for delivery to Japan. I love buckwheat, and can do these in the rice cooker. I'm stil experimenting with the best grain:water ratio though! These are a nice chunky grain, and tatse really good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very nice!

Posted on Jul 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have no complaints about this product. Lovely aroma, detangles, leaves my hair clean and fragrant!very good price for a very good product by what I'm learning is a very good company (check out the kukui nut body oil - gorgeous!).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I like these.

Posted on Mar 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing more to say! I like them, they're nice, crunchy and cheesey. Although in long-distance tranit they have crumbled a bit I figure what they hey, they all end up in the same digested state anyway.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yummy!

Posted on Mar 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got the sample of these, and shall certainly be ordering a box - they satisfy my craving for junk food without giving me a massive sugar rush. Very nice, crunchy and flavourful. I just hope that the bought stuff is as good as the samples (not always the case).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very nice.

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like all EO products - those I can get in Japan anyway. I like the exfoliant properties and the aroma of this soap, and it seems long-lasting.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I have finished up one bottle...

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...and I've just ordered another. I can't really say if it works yet, but I like the taste. I'm optimistic!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 85-96 of 853 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives