订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1582777

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GOD990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 853 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

This is now my 4th of the range.

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried the honey mint one (love it, noticeable to others); the orange one (more subtle but lovely)l the rose (my particular favourite when I need a hug, a definite fragrance). This one, like the orange, is more subtle, blends in better? not as noticeable anyway. Regardless which you choose, they are all good quality, not artificial-smelling. The pump is good until the oil gets low, then it gets a bit tricky. I use these oils for body-brushing in the morning.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I think this company has the best coconut water of all those available.

Posted on Oct 03, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This water tastes the best of the lot. The tall cans' water seems to taste better than that in the short cans. The obvious drawback is that they aren't especially portable, but great for the fridge at home.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I am very glad that iHerb has started selling coffee.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is not a strong coffee, so if you like a coffee that won't overpower you, this is good.It's not unpleasantly weak, just mild.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I like the price and the capule contents.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried Bell Lifestyle shark products before (liver oil, cartilage) but wish they were consistent with ingredients. Sometimes the box says what the capsule is made of, sometimes not. With these, I've noticed no real effect yet, either good or bad - no burning aftertaste either.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice packaging, nice fragrant soap.

Posted on Oct 01, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quite a light fragrance. It does what it says on the tin.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I can't say I've noticed any effect.

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these to help with lower back and joint pain. They are a bit pricey, and halfway through the bottle I'd say that I wouldn't buy them again. I might change my mind, you never know.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Seems to have an effect.

Posted on Apr 02, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got these because they were a trial price. Such anti-depressant meds have a negative effect on me if I take them for more than a couple of days in a row, so I have t be very careful. And indeed, so it was with these. 2 days max per week. But everyone is different. Tread carefully, but they do seem to be good quality.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lovely!

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and thick and smooth and aromatic. You don't need to use much at one time, so it'll go a long way. Nubian Heritage is a great company - they make fantastic soaps too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good for asthma and hayfever.

Posted on Feb 15, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for a friend who suffers badly from asthma, along with another product for asthma and respiratory problems, Lungsaver, by Natural Care. The latter works exremely well, so much so that my friend hasn't felt the need for Lobelia, which seems to be more useful for attacks. however, he in turn gave some of these drops to an acquaintance who was suffering very badly from hayfever, and the symptoms cleared up almost immediately. I'd recommend this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product.

Posted on Mar 08, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think Nubian Heritage is a fantastic company - I started with their soaps, moved on swiftly to body washes, and now am delighted with these body butters. They are very hard, as other customers have said, but melt within seconds upon contact with the skin, so not a problem.This one smells... well, i like it, and if you actually put frankincense and myrrh in front of me I'd be able to tell you if it's similar. This butter doesn't smell like a church, but it smells good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very nice!

Posted on Jul 05, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not my favourite of the range as it's neither fish nor fowl - no soft minty center, no crisp minty bits, just mint-infused chocolate - but it isn't minty enough for me. If you like mild mintiness this is good, and overall it's very high quality I reckon.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I am very glad that iHerb has started selling coffee.

Posted on Sep 17, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the strongest of the Audubon coffees. It is strong, but not overly so (I'm not fond of a roast usually). This whole range is a bit milder than some other coffee beans. Good coffee though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 49-60 of 853 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives