0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1582626

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIC663 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

take this every day

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

sometimes this is the only thing that helps me feel better, successive doses work best, it's even helped me with digestive discomfort after eating.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

it really does make you smarter

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i swear i feel smarter from long term use of this herb, my daughter takes it to help when doing homework or before exams

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great for your nerves

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my daughter and i both have chronic fatigue and find this really helps with extreme feelings of stress and anxiety. it helps build tolerance to stress(without stimulating adrenals), more than a year of taking it my nerves are much stronger than they were

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

better than what boullion?

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

this boullion has alot of sugar in it and therefore makes a sweet broth.it's terrible,i had to throw it out

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

this soap ROCKS!

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i am not at all a soap lover.i hate the squeaky clean feel of all the oils being stripped from the skin, the resulting dryness,the awful scents and the ugly cracking of the bar,but this soap is perfect!this soap stays smooth round and clean even as it gets smaller,it leaves your skin feeling soft and the scent is good if you love coconut.highly recommend

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

use this if you have adrenal fatigue/sensitive to stress

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this has definitely been a positive addition to our (both me and my 17 yr old daughter)chronic/adrenal fatigue program, it calms you down quickly, and increases your tolerance for stress. in france you can buy this as a tea which i would love to try.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

range of potencies

Posted on Dec 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i really like that this arnica has the range of potencies.my daughter and i both have chronic fatigue and find this very useful for calming and helping us sleep

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love this stuff

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i use this sugar because of the low glycemic rating it has,plus it tastes good it's easy to use and i like that overall it has a less intense sweet taste than cane sugar. for christmas baking that asked for powdered sugar i put it through the personal blender and sifted it, it was great!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

take this throughout the flu season

Posted on Mar 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i love that this product has influenzinum and the remedy that is in oscillo we get really quick relief from those very beginning signs of flu or cold and are able to avoid getting sick, great value for an all round flu/cold prevention

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

best instant ever

Posted on Apr 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this coffee has amazing flavour and my daughter says it's actually better than the regular though i think both are great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love this product

Posted on Jun 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

my whole family uses this for calming down anytime, but particularly before bed. helps my daughter with anxiety and helps me to calm down from an overstimulating day. never feel any side effects just clean relaxation. with homeopathic tissue salts you can do repeated doses if needed with complete safety.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

so so good

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

one of my favourite teas,the flavour is rosy and slightly spicy from the basil,always feel good after a cup of this

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives