订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1581364

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUL123 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I haven't noticed any difference

Posted on Jan 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I read reviews from people with Chronic Fatigue Syndrome who say this gives them energy. I suffer from depression and have low energy so I thought, if this works for people with CFS, it should work for me. But no, I've been taken it for about 4 weeks and I don't feel any different. As far as weight loss, no weight loss either.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good quality as far as I can tell. I give my dog 1 tbsp every other day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

happy with this

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been buying this brand for a while and it works well for me. I use it mainly for raw food cakes.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works well

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps me regular

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Clean & smooth!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mask. It feels tingly on my skin and it makes my skin feel so smooth and clean. Highly recommended!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in raw food cakes and it works well

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works for nail growth

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my mum. She's had a problem with brittle, peeling nails for the last 5 years. She couldn't grow them at all and one nail had peeled all the way down to near her nail bed....ouch. She is very happy now! Her nails are growing and they're not peeling at all. She noticed a difference within the first week, which I thought was pretty amazing.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My favourite tea

Posted on May 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have this tea when I've eaten too much usually. It just comforts my stomach. I love the taste too though so I'll just drink it whenever I feel like a warm, soothing tea. It's my favourite tea.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Thank you

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, organic, raw, tasted great, large size....Perfect!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I love them

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These really are the best Kale Chips. I still can't wrap my head around the fact I'm eating something healthy, because it feels like such a treat.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love!

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best peppermint tea I've ever tasted. Now that I know this is such a great brand, I will try some of their other flavours.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a sweetener in raw food cakes and it works well

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 13-24 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives