7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1566654

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIN100 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

convenient honest-to-goodness stock

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i've been looking for a good stock in a jar for a while but often faced with products with dodgy ingredients on most supermarket shelves. this product is great! and i feel confident using it for the family. highly recommended.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great ketchup without the nasties at long last

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

for the first time, i didn't have to wince when my kids kept asking for more. about bloody time!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tasty!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

fantastic substitute for real chicken stock. i still try and make chicken stock but when time does not permit, this has been a choice purchase. go for it, it's well worth it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Always a fave

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my twins have been snacking on this for a while now and they still love it. 'nuff said!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

works for my kids

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is a second tube for me so no need to state the obvious. what i like is that it's natural so i don't have to worry about long term use.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good tasty snacks

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good for my kids cos it tastes great and it's light.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Brilliant!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice clean feeling after use. it's fragrance may put some people off but i actually find it quite comforting. being singaporean, it reminds me of the smell of chinese herbal drinks my ma used to make. it's good value too as only a little is required at a time. highly recommended!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My twins love it

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my twins love it cos it makes loads of bubbles with just a couple of squirts into the tub. its non-soap formula means my boy who has mild eczema can enjoy a longer bath time without suffering dryness and irritation after. i even find the bubble water cleans him well enough such that i have stopped using his regular shower gel altogether.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

does its job well and smells amazing.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

holds great for my short crop

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

holds all day without the waxy "i've got gunk on my hair" look.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

smells like it's described

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my second bottle. one squirt is all you need and it smells great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

light and tasty

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great light snack for the kids. Only problem is stopping them from finishing in one go.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives