0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1561112

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROZ036 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

NuNaturals, Vanilla Stevia, Alcohol Free, 2 fl oz

Posted on Mar 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Himalaya USA, Organique, Neem & Turmeric Face

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love it. Keeps breakouts from happeningCleans really well and the smell is great too. If a pimple is to appear just dab a bit of gel on it before you go to bed and it will dry it up fast.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Green Tea Skin Care Cream

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is great for healing skin issues. But it's not a moisturizer. You will need to put some mositurizer first. I have been using a tiny bit of virgin coconut oil (Jarrow brand) and then the Green Tea Cream for the antioxidants. It's been working great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ecco Bella Black Mascara

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle but runny! Takes a while to dry and runs too easily. But I guess that is the trade off for a natural product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ecco Bella Earthy Rose Blush

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice brownish tone but be careful not to put to much! It's too easy to do as the color is really strong.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Doesn't mix well

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like this powder. It tasted gritty, even when mixed in the blended with other liquids and fruit.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent Sweeter

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I put it in my toddler's tea and in my ice coffee! Works great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Easy to swallow

Posted on Jul 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Weleda Burn Care

Posted on Apr 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A great relief for mosquito bites. Works in seconds.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Tastes great

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Probiotic

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is great stuff to get your intestines and colon up to speed and if you have heart burn you can chew the capsule and it helps to get rid of the indigestion fast.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Tasting Stevia

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried Stevia before but this and did not like the after-taste. This brand is much better than the rest as the after-taste is minimal. I liked it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives