订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1557027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 108 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Taste more like buttermilk

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It reminds me so much like buttermilk I thought about adding some cornbread. ...lol.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great stuff

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this. Works great on my lips and I like the smell.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

In combination

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this in combination of Pregnenolone, Vinpocetine and Huperzine A to help with my memory. I can actually say I have been able to tell that I have better recall since I started taking it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Really nice

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like how it makes my face feel so clean. I am of the white race and think this soap works great for me. I love shea butter soaps, and this one smells wonderful!!! I have tried lots of product and most only once, but I will be buying this product again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product taste very good. It gives a cool sensation in your mouth when you spread it on a bagel or bread and eat it. Also if one can afford it for cooking it is the best oil I have ever used for frying. I have also started using this for "oil pulling" because it is easier on the taste buds than safflower or sesame oil.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy sipping on this tea at night with my feet propped up while watching television or reading a good book. The wonderful spicy aroma and taste I find so comforting. The black pepper makes it just a little hot but I have now come to love it. With the weather out side getting colder it is the perfect hot drink.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This works good on acne. I got this for my grandson and it appears to be working for him.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like all of these I get. I keep one in my pocket all the time.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works good

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The pot does what it is supposed to do. I am going to be using it regular during the flu season. The pot is price well too when comparing it to others I have looked at.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Can really feel the difference

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I did not know how well these worked until I ran out of them. The first day without one I could tell the difference and each day got worse. I have had adrenal fatigue and this has really helped me. I know now not to go without it. Great brand and great value.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste great

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like to add this to my coffee when I drink it. It really does favor well and is the perfect sweetener.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yum

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good tasting and it goes great in a cup of coffee. It favors and sweetens perfectly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 49-60 of 108 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives