0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1557027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 97 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Nice

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I put this into my spice teas and really enjoy them. I know that cayenne pepper is good for pain and other health issues. I will be buying this product again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste great

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this juice. Pomegranate juice can cause your blood pressure to drop quickly. I keep it on hand for days when I feel like my blood pressure is up. I am a repeated customer on this one. Any time I come back to buy a second and third time I consider the product to be a good product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to buy this product again and I am glad I did. This time I found the taste to be wonderful. It is very spicy. That is the way I like it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Best

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love Bragg's raw vinegar. I always buy my raw vinegar from iherb.com. Very happy with the product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy sipping on this tea at night with my feet propped up while watching television or reading a good book. The wonderful spicy aroma and taste I find so comforting. The black pepper makes it just a little hot but I have now come to love it. With the weather out side getting colder it is the perfect hot drink.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works good

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The pot does what it is supposed to do. I am going to be using it regular during the flu season. The pot is price well too when comparing it to others I have looked at.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste good

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked the taste of this.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I took the advice from another post "Lifesaver" (take pasta sauce bottles and boil water ten fill a half an inch of nettle on the bottom. I let them sit in the fridge overnight and then strain and drink them. They really help with adrenal fatigue). I was really surprise at the taste of this tea. It is not bad at all even without adding any sweetener. I recently found out that I was very low on vitamin D and for this reason I had no energy and a lot of bone pain. I have started taking mega doses (prescription strength) of Vitamin D3 but after drinking the tea this morning someone actually called me zippy. LOL, it really did seem to help give me the boost I needed. I even feel good after a long day at work. This is the first time in a long time I am able to say that. This seems to be something my body needed.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste good

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tea taste very good. I enjoy it in the mornings since it has caffeine.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste good

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked the taste of this.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works great

Posted on May 27, 2010

I was really pleased with this product. Works very well. Will buy this again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works great

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This one really works great. It does what it claims it will do. I was not disappointed in it whatsoever. I will continue to buy the fiber separate and will buy this product to use again every few months. I buy a lot health food products and I have to say that this one ranks as one of the best I have ever bought.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 37-48 of 97 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives