订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1557027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 108 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Really Good

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

I use this now in place of sugar when I am eating cereal in the mornings. Will now try it in other things such as tea and coffee. It doesn't have a bitter aftertaste like some sweeteners do. I will continue to buy and use this product. This one is a keeper.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This taste pretty good, and seems to work well

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good and strong

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. And I would buy it again. I use it for several things, and even to get rid of ants.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works great

Posted on May 27, 2010

I was really pleased with this product. Works very well. Will buy this again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works great

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This one really works great. It does what it claims it will do. I was not disappointed in it whatsoever. I will continue to buy the fiber separate and will buy this product to use again every few months. I buy a lot health food products and I have to say that this one ranks as one of the best I have ever bought.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I took this I could tell that it help.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste great

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the taste of this juice. Pomegranate juice can cause your blood pressure to drop quickly. I keep it on hand for days when I feel like my blood pressure is up. I am a repeated customer on this one. Any time I come back to buy a second and third time I consider the product to be a good product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on May 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I decided to buy this product again and I am glad I did. This time I found the taste to be wonderful. It is very spicy. That is the way I like it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The Best

Posted on Jan 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love Bragg's raw vinegar. I always buy my raw vinegar from iherb.com. Very happy with the product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This licorice has a great taste and is soft which I really like. I will be buying this product again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I like this product.

Posted on May 30, 2010

I have found that with vitamin Bs I sometime have a problem with tasting it for hours after I have taken them. I find it to be very unpleasant. With this product that don't happen. I consider this the best way to take my B vitamins. Great product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love these

Posted on Oct 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These are really good. I wish they keep them in stock.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 37-48 of 108 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives