0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1557027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This taste pretty good, and seems to work well

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Really nice

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like how it makes my face feel so clean. I am of the white race and think this soap works great for me. I love shea butter soaps, and this one smells wonderful!!! I have tried lots of product and most only once, but I will be buying this product again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good and strong

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product. And I would buy it again. I use it for several things, and even to get rid of ants.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This works good on acne. I got this for my grandson and it appears to be working for him.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product taste very good. It gives a cool sensation in your mouth when you spread it on a bagel or bread and eat it. Also if one can afford it for cooking it is the best oil I have ever used for frying. I have also started using this for "oil pulling" because it is easier on the taste buds than safflower or sesame oil.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Really Good

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

I use this now in place of sugar when I am eating cereal in the mornings. Will now try it in other things such as tea and coffee. It doesn't have a bitter aftertaste like some sweeteners do. I will continue to buy and use this product. This one is a keeper.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

smells wonderful

Posted on Apr 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This smells so good. It is not heavy smelling but one that you could smell and never get overpowered by it. Wonderful!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The first time I took this I could tell that it help.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste good

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked the taste of this.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste good

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really liked the taste of this.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice writing pen.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This licorice has a great taste and is soft which I really like. I will be buying this product again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 25-36 of 97 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives