0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1550103

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EBE776 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

34andtooyoungtobeill

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This herb reccommended to me through an article in a naturopathic magazine (ndnr - naturopathic doctor news & review). According to the reccommendation - I take this (in addition to several other herbal suggestions) for Ovarian Cysts.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

34andtooyoungtobeill

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this... but am not sure why. It calms me - for sure.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Getting sulfur/MSM Daily

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Hearing of the benefits of sulfur and knowing the popularity of hot 'natural' springs... all over the world, tells me that this soap is a keeper. My own experience proves these notions correct because whenever we get a cut or a burn... the heal time is usually half when this is used to cleanse.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Hooray for Coconut Oil!

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My family loves this on their toast with cinnamon sugar sprinkled on top. I'd say the versatility is also a plus, since it works well from sauteing green beans to soup broths. Enjoy!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Iherb gets it right...

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Iherb is awesome! This was overnight ordered on a Thursday and arrived on Monday. It requires refrigerization and the ice packet had melted by the time it was opened. Needless to say, Iherb appologized and sent a replacement right away. A perfect testament to it's dedication to excellence in customer satisfaction.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

LOVE It.

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped me to loose weight and revamp my metabolism. Great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

34andtooyoungtobeill

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This herb reccommended to me through an article in a naturopathic magazine (ndnr - naturopathic doctor news & review). It has done wonders for my marriage! According to the reccommendation - I initially took this (in addition to several other herbal suggestions) for Ovarian Cysts. In addition to these benefits I'm also finding it has some other great effects!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

34andtooyoungtobeill

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great! But unsure as to why it is different than the regular herbal St. John's.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Cancer preventative measure...

Posted on Jul 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I hear the ingredients in everyday deodorant are harmful so I switched to this for precautionary reasons. It also comes in a roll-on which I like also. Works well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

34andtooyoungtobeill

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure about progesterone, yet!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yikes!

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Potent stuff.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Unsure about this one...

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not that great. Maybe too much for me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives