7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1547282

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SUX712 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use both the flushing and non-flushing niacin to keep my cholesterol down and also to alleviate sinus congestion and inner ear imbalances that cause dizzyness. Helps the blood flow to the skin and all organs, thereby keeping them healthier. The redness and itchiness doesn't last long (30 to 60 minutes)and keeps the skin young and beautiful.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Pain Reliever!

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No stomach upset or other side effects from this natural substitute for aspirin! It doesn't seem to affect my platelets like aspirin and non-steroidal anti-inflammatory meds (like motrin and aleve.)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No more long-term bruising and gum bleeding.

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has made bruises heal so much faster and my gums are not bleeding like before. It also seems to help with muscle soreness.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Healthy sugar

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stopped using regular cane sugar a long time ago, due to a history of Diabetes in my family. It's better because it does not cause the super high sugar levels and the drastic falls, which is what is so dangerous. I use it for everything, baking bread, sweetening tea, and on and on! Love it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Time Release Melatonin

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This one helps to keep sleeping well due to the time-release aspect. It works!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Hyland's makes great products

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

How nice to have a little something to take the edge off during stressful times. It works and doesn't have all the undesirable side effects of prescription meds!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This really works!

Posted on Jan 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for several weeks, and what a difference it has made. I have irritable bowel syndrome and the symptoms are greatly reduced!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Proven to reduce diabetic symptoms!

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Keeps the blood sugar under great control and the ingredients in this product have been used for hundreds of years in India to alleviate Diabetes. Well worth a try to see if it works for you!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best Cornmeal EVER

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love to make cornbread, and using Bob's Red Mill medium grind, makes it even better!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Insomnia reduced!

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use these when I have trouble getting to sleep and a tough time staying asleep. I have never been disappointed. They work very well!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No More Headaches

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hyland's Migraine relief is a real blessing to have around. Greatly reduces those nasty migraines.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This sleep aid works!

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

As an older adult, we have less melatonin and this additional amount enhances sleep. Great product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives