0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1540220

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRE986 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Fishy burps and not as good as others

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried these because they were more affordable, but they did not work as well for me as other products that were more expensive. I will go back to my Life Extension Super Omega-3 EPA/DHA with Sesame Lignans & Olive Fruit Extract!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

WONDERFUL protection, and smells great!

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this deodorant for 3 years now, and I will not change because I LOVE IT - it smells great and works very well

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fantastic, even works during pregnancy (for me, at least)

Posted on Apr 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like most herbal remedies, this had little effect on my allergies the first few days I used it (my body had to build up immunity). After that, it has been great! I really notice when the herbs have totally left my system! I am pregnant and my doc said it would be fine for me to try these, thank goodness because they have been a lifesaver! Please note, these are made from stinging nettles leaves, which are meant to relieve allergies NOT prostate problems (if you have prostate problems, you need to look for stinging nettle root)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Worked but had to take MANY tabs

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had to take at least 10 tabs per day for it to work, and could feel my allergies come back full force in a few hours after taking 2 tabs. maybe my seasonal allergies are just too bad for this medicine...

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

moisturizes, but leaves sheen

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

leaves an oily looking sheen wherever I use it

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wonderful wonderful product!

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After reading the reviews of several omega-3 supplements, this one seemed to be the best choice. Boy was I right! I have no "fish burps" whatsoever, and I feel amazing!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

amazing stuff

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great and does not burn like olive oil when used in cooking - I love the faint taste of coconut so I use it to cook a LOT. does solidify when it is cool, so I keep it by the stove

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

works well

Posted on Sep 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

has an herbal flavor, but works well!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

life savers!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hated wasting paper towels every time I had to clean up a spill, so these are PERFECT - they absorb very well (much better than rags), and you can throw them in the washer once they get dirty

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome stuff

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This allergy medicine actually worked for me! I did have to take about 6 pills throughout the day on a bad ragweed day, but as soon as I took the pills they WORKED. No nasty side effects like a normal antihistamine, too, which is always nice :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

works well!

Posted on Oct 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have been using this along with ecover dishwashing tablets b/c the tabs are too small for one load but two tabs don't work for some reason. either way, together they double team my dishwasher to do an excellent job washing my dishes without leaving any grime behind!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Smells good, works well

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The smell is pretty faint but it is a very natural scent, does a good job cleaning my dishes, and it is earth friendly (as the brand name implies)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives