7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1539792

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUZ053 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very happy with results

Posted on May 04, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this complex for a short while but it has proven itself to be very strong and effective in alleviating a skin condition that I had. The greatest surprise for me came when I used it externally as well as internally. I would definitely recommend this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for the heart and many other body functions

Posted on May 04, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The primary function of CoQ10 is as a catalyst for metabolism - the complex chain of chemical reactions during which food is broken down into packets of energy that the body can use. Acting in conjunction with enzymes, the compound speeds up the vital metabolic process, providing the energy that the cells need to digest food, heal wounds, maintain healthy muscles, and perform countless other bodily functions. Because of the nutrient's essential role in energy production, it's not surprising that it is found in every cell in the body. It is especially abundant in the energy-intensive cells of the heart, helping this organ beat more than 100,000 times each day. In addition, CoQ10 acts as an antioxidant, much like vitamins C and E, helping to neutralize the cell-damaging molecules known as free radicals. CoQ10 may play a role in preventing cancer, heart attacks, and other diseases linked to free-radical damage. It's also used as a general energy enhancer and anti-ageing supplement. Because levels of the compound diminish with age (and with certain diseases), some doctors recommend daily supplementation beginning about age 40.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great product, great price

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I highly recommend this flaxseed product as a replacement for your current fish-oil based omega-3 product. Flaxseed doesn't have any of the fishy smell, no mercury scare, and no reliance on the depleted fisheries of the world. Plus flaxseed / omega-3 offer many benefits for your heart and brain. This supplement should be very high on your list of your daily supplements. I suggest you read the science on all the many important benefits of flaxseed oil.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

as efective as 4life transfer factor

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product definitely works. I've used it for a month now and can see results.No need to spend money on the 4Life transfer factor, this one works just as good for the fraction of the price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very potent

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was the first B-5 I tried and it is excellent! It is extremely potent and probably the best B-5 supplement I have ever taken. I take 2 capsules daily to keep the oil on my skin in check and for moisture in my hair. My hair has grown tremendously since I started taking this product. I thought it had grown more than usual because I was having to get it trimmed more often. But, I have not heard so many people say "wow, your hair is REALLY growing." That's amazing, especially when your hair is very long already (nearly waist length). I've also noticed that I have practically no shed hair or breakage. In addition, I've also noticed that I have been sleeping deeper at night and feeling extremely rested in the morning.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Product

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an easy to swallow potent soft-gel. Versus competitors, it is 10 times more potent. Very pleased, and will buy again, again, and again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great enzyme

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These enzymes have the potential to enter the blood stream and "cleanse" it. It is very important that your blood stream is not "clogged" with alien elements, for optimal health.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

best calcium

Posted on Apr 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

benefits of calcium became evident in ways never possible with other forms; this ionized supplement indeed gets around the many problems with actually absorbing calcium. no side effects at triple the dose ive worked with for calcium carbone; ie no cramps, gas, kidney issues that unusable calcium presents

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great vitamin C

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good strength, price and quality.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome value

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CoQ10 was recommended to me by friends as a supplement to give me staying power throughout the day. I gave it a 45 day trial purchasing from the drugstore. It worked!!! The price at the drugstore was 3-4 times the price here. Can't beat the value or the service.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Coral Calcium Is The Best

Posted on Apr 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is absolutely the best calcium I have ever taken. I will never switch from this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I think it's working

Posted on Mar 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been working about 12 hours everyday over a year in front of computer. My eyes were really tired and the vision started getting worse. I started to take this product with fishoil product from a month ago and my vision is getting recovered.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives