7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1529679

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOH660 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Heartburn

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These give me heartburn. It was okay as long as I only took 1-2 capsules but the maximum dose 4 capsules give me a terrible heartburn. The lower dose does not give me more energy, which was why I wanted to try this product in the first place. Sadly a disappointment.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think these are working. Feel like I have a little more energy. And my hands and feet feel warmer. Will use up these and maybe order more is the effect lasts.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very nice

Posted on Mar 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are very nice with a cup of coffee :) I don't eat anything containing regular sugar so I have half (a whole one is too much) a bar of these instead when I feel the craving for something sweet with my afternoon coffee. They are like chocolate cake. Eating them on their own might be a bit too much.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on May 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be working fine. Not as much tummy problems as I usually get with anti-candida products, so I'm very happy with this.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Oregon grape root

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has not helped with my skin. I hope it will do some other good and used up the bottle.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No effect

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't notice any effect on my ME/CFS. Just as tired as ever.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These along with melatonin help me go to sleep at night.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Relieves anxiety faster than theanine.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It works, and it smells much nicer than other similar products. It gets hard and a bit difficult to get out of the container in our climate, that's the only drawback.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice. Have been using it for a couple of weeks now, don't know if it is any good for my sleep, but I like the smell of lavender. I have some eczema on my hand and wrist, and I thought that I might as well put some of this on the red patches and now two of them are completely gone and the one left looks much better. It gets hard and a bit difficult to get out of the container in our climate, that's the only drawback.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Relieves anxiety without drowsiness. Makes the mind sharper, more focused

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Mar 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better than the herbal formula one

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 94 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives