7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1525580

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GAC366 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Sure Cure...

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this in the past. If you have one of those colds that others have last for weeks, take this on the onset not only does it stop the awful hacky cough but the longevity of the symptoms have been reduced and your back on your feet in no time.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice Candle

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like the candle, the description should have stated "Rose Geranium" it is very rose like. They did say a floral...I wanted for my kitchen...I like more of a citrus in the Kitchen...guess this will go towards the bathroom or bedroom...

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Brewers Yeast...

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know if I just ordered the incorrect type or what but I usually like the flakes on popcorn, gives a nice cheesy flavor. This yeast tastes bitter and burnt.I don't know what I will use it for as even the dog turns up her nose...

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Arnica

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. Others I have use have sweeteners and melt more slowly. Other than taste which I don't mind as it goes quickly anyway. Works wonders for muscle pain.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Emergen C is Awesome...

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. A fantastic way to get daily dose of C. I often take in the morning and during the 3:00 slump as the B vit's also give a nice perk up.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

A Staple in My Home

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Since discovering Natural Calm I recommend it to everyone from people who are having a time sleeping, anxiety issues and muscle cramps. I recently have experienced intense nerve issues and this also helps stops cramping of this sort. Best ever for charlie horse issues...Great product and at my age the extra calcium is a bonus.Love the flavor

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Liquid Supplement

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great Flavor. Bought for teenage daughter. Have watched her skin clear up and mood swings less frequent. I have also observed less cravings.Love the price break iherb offers!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good-bye Ibuprofren

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is amazing an excellent pain reliever. I have muscle stiffness and nerve issues that I can not believe it has been so effective helping. Can't say enough good about it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives