7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1523883

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOV550 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it!

Posted on May 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The capsules are quite tiny so it makes it very easy to swallow and it's a wonderful product to lower blood pressure. I also drink one glass of concord grape juice daily and I've found my BP has gone down from 138/ 90 to about 125/82. Pretty good!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good book!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I try to remember to order one of these books every time I place an order so that I can send it to my friends. So many people are short of mg and don't know it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Didn't like at all!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't expect these tablets to be GIGANTIC CAPLETS! They were so hard to swallow. I hated them. I took a few and will have to throw out the rest. I ordered the powdered magnesium instead. That was very good. Has a nice lemony flavor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very tasty!

Posted on Jun 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this calcium and Vit D with magnesium supplement. It's the tastiest calcium I've ever had!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Seems to dry out my hair

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was hoping this conditioner would be wonderful for my hair but the day after using it, my hair was dry and stiff as spikes. I'm not giving up and I'm going to use it again and hope it will improve as I like the idea of applying a henna hi light while I shampoo and condition.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

LIke this conditioner very much!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Best conditioner of all the ones I've used before. Goes on easy, washes off easy. Keeps hair soft and silky.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best Magnesium drink!

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This one really tastes good. I mix 1 rounded tsp with a bit of hot water, allow it to fizz, then add cold water. Sometimes I just add more hot water for a hot drink. Delicious and so good for you!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this calcium supplement!

Posted on Aug 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one better than the dark chocolate one because it's sweeter and oh, it's delicious! I'll definitely be ordering more of these.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best Vit C!

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This Vit C & pomegranate blend is the tastiest I've ever had. Will definitely be buying more!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this shampoo!

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo leaves my hair shiny and soft. It's very nice and I highly recommend it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this product!

Posted on May 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I usually dislike the taste of chewables because they're either too powdery or simply yucky tasting but this one tastes really good and I love it. I plan to keep buying it. Just hope iherb will continue to carry it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for our cat, great for me!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We add this to our cat's canned food as he is FIV positive and I recently added it to my juice. Has no taste or grittiness. It's a wonderful product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives