0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1521026

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AJA363 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

I love it!

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love chai tea, I love black tea, I don't drink caffeine anymore. This tea is great and the subtle aroma of coconut is mmmm, delicious!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I love it!

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's everything I need from tea. Nice full taste, chai aroma, mmmmm! Great with milk and some sweetener!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My all time favourite, decaf!

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Twinings English breakfast is my staple tea. As i recently stopped drinking anything w caffeine, I was very happy to find it in decaf version. It is great, the same taste as the regular version! My favourite morning tea!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love, love, love this tea!

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It's a perfect morning drink for me. I add milk to it and it's just the thing I need. Replaced my morning cup of coffee perfectly!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works for us!

Posted on Aug 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Our little one just started teething. Was a bit irritated, so I gave him these. They seem to calm him down. I use these even when he's fussy at nap time or on the evenings, when he has trouble falling asleep. So, these are great not just for teething pains!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great taste, little effect!

Posted on Nov 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my 3year old daughter, trying to calm her down a bit before sleep. She loves the taste, loves and demands "my tea", but I haven't noticed any positive effects on sleeping. She still has trouble winding down. But I will be reordering the tea, because she likes to drink it that much.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Interesting crispy texture

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are very different from your usual pasta, but are really nice when made in a soup.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

At first I didn't like these, but the second try came out really nice. I made them with some soy sauce and sesame seeds. delicious, low calorie snack. But warning, you have to cut them shorter, otherwise they just stick together in one big lump!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like this shape better than the angel hair. With proper sauce and seasoning it's a really nice low calorie, guilt free pasta dish

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Strong aftertaste

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Still searching for a stevia sweetener without the unpleasant aftertaste. This one didn't deliver either!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Strong aftertaste

Posted on Jun 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Obviously it's impossible to find stevia sweetener without the non pleasant aftertaste. when I made raw dried fruit snack balls with it, it came out OK, but whenever I put it in my tea and coffee, I regret it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives