7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1510790

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XEF564 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

All your worries be taken care of.

Posted on May 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this stuff. Silver is great on wounds, acne, and scars. It helps me to avoid getting sick too!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yum!

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been a big fan of POP green tea, and just realized that there was an organic version, it is just as tasty and better for me!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I feel youthful and energetic!

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These Reishi caps are wonderful! I have noticed a change in my skin being more firm, new hair growth that is strong and healthy, and I have energy!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Perfect facewash!

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so happy there is a "chemical-free" face wash on the market! This facewash helps keep my skin tight and soft, but also it clears any acne I have. It reduces inflammation also, so it keeps me looking young!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I buy this product monthly!

Posted on May 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being Vegan, you tend to use alot of Nutritional yeast... therefore, KAL is great because it is tasty, cheap on IHerb, and big enough to last a month or so!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product

Posted on Mar 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my hair to grow!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Only Microwavable

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this because I love cocoa butter lotion, love fairly traded products, and only use Organic body products. HOWEVER, you have to microwave the container in order to use this product--it is completely solid. I don't use a microwave, so I can't use this great product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yum!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Such a great product that gives me energy and focus.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ah-Mazing!

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love this cocoa! Gives me focus and energy. Great to add vegan marshmallows (dandies).

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love CocoCeps!

Posted on Nov 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy having a cup of Hot Cocoa, and this drink mix is the perfect pairing to a cold winter day! I put a dash of vegan organic cane sugar and a few vegan dandies marshmallows on top! I actually bought the pound bag of this because I love it that much!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for Breakouts

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for cleaning the skin, clearing acne, and great for taking off makeup!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

BEST vegan lip balm

Posted on May 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lip balm, it is wonderful, lasts a long time, and tastes great!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives