订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1505881

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUK468 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Great for energy and eases body pains

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i find this very helpfull for energy and it reduces pain in my body like back pain. I find this very usefull in the morning, i feel more optimistic to take on the day as it eases back pain

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good for relaxation and stress

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems very good for stress and helps relaxation. I find it can make me a bit too relaxed if taken in the morning as it takes me a while to wake up.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good for energy

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these are good for energy and help alertness and focus. I don't take them regularly but handy to have around

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

more focus and improved memory

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be a good one for memory and learning. i don't think I'd take it regularly though myself as I feel like I would become tense

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

interesting product

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to help with energy and improves memory a little though I can' quite put my finger on the effects. There seemed to be an increase in energy throughout the body though it's probably subtle.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

helpfull for pain?

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is similar to gamma oryzanol but more potent. It seems to have similar effects, improving my energy and mood.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Product

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works for anxiety or stress.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

not enough time to know

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be an increase of energy with these though I've taken them regularly enough to know how helpfull they will be

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

intersting supplement

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

this seems to increase energy alot, though I seemed to get a headache one day after taking them

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

helps support energy and mood

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't tried this regularly but it seems to improve my energy and mood

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

good for depression

Posted on Oct 25, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This seems like a very good product and seems to help in the morning with aches and pains

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives