订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1502859

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAW814 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

hm

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

at first i really didnt like the taste, but im not a crazy chocolate fan. Its too.. strong, or something. Its ok when ur hungry though and it fills you up well, so i will finish this box but i wont order it again. I like vanilla almond crunch way better. I wish we could also buy single bars on iherb, that would be really awesome..

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great!

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i was higly curious about these bard and im glad that i decided to try them out. I has to get used to the taste and consistency of the bar, but they do grow on you and this is one of my favourite tastes. I also tried the choc brownie one but im not a fan of that one.. great low carb bar and easy to take on the road! I can actually eat this without feeling guilty :P

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great!

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use this almost daily now! with baking, on top of my oatmeal or oriental cooking dishes that also require coconut milk. great product and it lasts a long time!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

YES

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love these the most!! Not too overwhelming, low in fat, figh in fiber and protein. My favorite so far

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

lovely

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this cereal rocks! Its has a nice flavour, crunchy texture, decent amount of proten and topped with some nondairy milk, its filling as well. Other cereals get me hungry soon. No added sweetner of any kind, will buy again

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

yay

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

its all in how you prepare, but i really like these

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

flavor

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

all-time favorite. One bottle lasts me more that a year!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

nice

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

bought a few samples, and fell in love with them. I sweeten it with stevia. Only drank it with boiled water untill now, im gonna try it with soymilk soon. I bet it will taste great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

awesome

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

love this one! Gives such a nice tougch when making raw chocolates

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

better than choc

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I find this one better to drink than the chocolate version. I wonder what the vanilla one tastes like. but as for protein powder id; but the vega sequel protein powder again its not hard to mix and drink. I always just mixed it with water, have yet to try it in a smoothie or something,

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

sweet

Posted on Oct 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

When mixed with 200ml water, i think that the flavor is too sweet. Its a very sweet proteindrink and it even feels like im cheating, dont know if thats a good thing lol. I did try the microwave brownie/cookie thing with it and used them in muffins, its good. Too bad about the higher fat and carb content ( 190calories a scoop)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

yay

Posted on May 16, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

love the smell!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives