订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1496637

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MUS963 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great product!

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my favorite gluten free bread recipe. It browns better than other starches and works well in coating mixes for gluten free chicken nuggets and things like that.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Well-made

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This brush is very firm. It is ideal for me. The price is great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

use in place of xanthan gum

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a much less expensive substitute for xanthan gum. It works perfectly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Making a difference

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has suffered for years and been on every medication. This does help to reduce the length and intensity of his migraine. It is inexpensive, so why not try it? He has used some of the individual components in the past, but this combination seems to really work.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has a creamy taste to it. It is wonderful in coffee.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good value

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent customer service, as always.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Strong and clear flavor

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is worth it! Flavored stevia can be hit or miss. This is a hit! It has a bakery vanilla sweetness that is hard to capture. It isn't one-note vanilla flavor. Use sparingly as it is intense.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

cornerstone of gluten free baking

Posted on Feb 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I buy this in bulk. It is always fresh and is a great price. I do wish the grind was a little finer.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Just tastes sweet

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There is barely a hint of cinnamon. It is still a great tasting stevia, but no real cinnamon flavor. I will just use it as plain stevia.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-9 of 9 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives