0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1486677

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOC463 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Oh so very disappointing :(

Posted on Dec 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sorry to say that this was hideous... It had a horrible after-taste. It was not sweet and delicious, but had a sour and chemical taste. Will not buy again..

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

New favorite

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy! This was really good, although the taste of cinnamon dominated rather than the taste of licorice. Will definitely buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Yummy

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite stevia taste. I use this a lot on microwaved apple slices with yoghurt, cinnamon and pumpkin seeds :) Will buy again

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good!

Posted on Sep 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent taste and texture! Worked really well both spread on bread, and put directly in baked goods. Will definitely buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Sep 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked this one, it didn't taste quite as chemical as some of the other walden farms things I've tried. Will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This both tasted and smelled delicious! Kind of like cheese doodles. Mmmm... Roasted chickpeas sprinkled with this yeast = excellent snack - better than potato chips!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good taste

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Liked the taste, but would have like bigger chunks - a little too fine shredded for my taste. Will buy again

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Will buy again

Posted on Sep 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was quite good. It could have tasted a bit more like chocolate, but still, good enough that I spent the bottle in a week. Will buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

OK

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was ok, but a little bit disappointing. I was expecting more tofee taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Too little chocolate

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good, but would have liked a stronger chocolate taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

OK

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think most of the yogi teas taste too similar. Cinnamon is the most dominating taste. This tasted neither like vanilla nor like hazelnut. Don't feel a great need to buy again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives