订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1477814

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AMU125 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this shower gel and will buy again. Refreshing citrus scent and great value with it being a 32oz bottle. The pump bottle is also a plus.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My new moisturizer for life

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feels good on my skin and I love the added bonus of SPF 18. I was worried about potential breakouts from switching lotions, but thankfully haven't had any issues.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Natural Deodorant?

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works better than the crystal one, but I question how safe it is. The Cosmetic Database gives it a "5" due to retinol (vitamin A), Citrus grandis seed extract and unspecified minerals so I'm not sure if I will buy it again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best GF Flour

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great GF flour for baking. Slightly thicker than the rice flour in things like crepes.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So far, so good

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched to these from a refridgerated Natren brand. It's been about 45 days, and so far they appear to be just as effective as the refridgeted ones, only more convienent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best I've Tried

Posted on Dec 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I made this with Thanksgiving dinner and it was a big hit. Will buy more.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

An item to always have

Posted on Nov 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great after a more indulgent meal. I've had less acid reflux problems by using a combination of these fennel seed capsules and aloe vera juice. Much better solution than acid reducer meds!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Energized

Posted on Sep 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking 1 capsule every other day and have noticed a big difference in my energy level from this low dosage compared to the other B-Complex products I've used in the past (Rainbow Light, Trader Joe's). I'll be sticking with this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Orange Hue

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Has a stronger orange hue on fair skin, rather than the warm pink color I was hoping for. Will buy this brand again, but likely try a different color.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Decent Lip Balm

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and goes on decently. Just wish it had sunblock added in.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Favorite Chocolate Cake

Posted on Sep 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is better than any other chocolate cake mix i've had - gluten free or regular. Makes wonderful cupcakes.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Pain Relief!

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has been a lifesaver for my back pain. The smell is very strong (like Icy Hot), but with more of a cinnamon & mint scent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives