0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1476922

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEC576 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nice spray

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a progesterone spray since I find the spray to be better at hormone regulation than the cream. This does a good job with only 1 or 2 sprays twice a day for me. The citrus scent is nice and a great improvement over the unscented spray, which I have tried. Please iHerb, keep this product in stock! It works!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Magnesium chloride

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My Dr has recommended that I take extra magnesium since I am an O blood type. She specifically said to take magnesium chloride and this is the only one in tablet form that I have found at iHerb. I do feel better when taking it. The liquid form can also be used on your skin. Wonderful product. Wish the tabs were smaller though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Thyroid Energy

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am hypothyroid and on Armour tabs. This helps support my thyroid function.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

EpiCor

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I won't be without this EpiCor. Fantastic for boosting your immune system. I have EB and find that this really helps me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

D-Ribose powder

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for additional energy. Mixes well with juice.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Doctors Best Best D-Ribose 850mg

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for boosting your energy. I even got my husband to start taking these and he has seen an improvement is energy too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Vitamin K

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the tiny gelcap size.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Dynamic Health Healthy Blend Juice Blend

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting juice; I think it makes a difference in my well being.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great sunscreen

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful sunscreen. The smell is lovely! I am a long time sun worshiper and wanted a sunscreen with more natural ingredients. This allows me to spend time in the sun safely. I will purchase this again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Candida Clear

Posted on Sep 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps decrease the amount of Candida in my system. I noticed a difference in how I felt when I ran out of this, so I ordered moe and won't run out again!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Immune system improves

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help improve my immune system. I have EBV and take this to help immunity. I think it helps.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Rhodiola

Posted on Jul 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to help improve energy & mood. Recommended by my Dr especially as I try to decrease Rx antidepressants.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives