0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1472506

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRA341 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Earth's Best, First Squash, 2.5 oz (71 g)

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality, contains only organic squash and nothing else. My baby likes this very much, and the size is just right for this small baby who is taking his first portions of solid food.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wisdom Natural, SweetLeaf, Liquid Stevia, Berry

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice and fresh berry taste. Great with smoothies, tea or just with plain, cold water. I have awful tasting protein powder, and this improves the taste nicely when added to smoothie with that powder.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Superb

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

They taste great, are fresh, organic and contain healthy sea salt. What else can you wish for a snack? I use them in baking too, although they are a bit too pricey for that.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

The best ever vinegar

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I mix 1 tbsp with cold, sparkling water in the mornings, and it tastes like apple cider, not at all like vinegar! It's organic and raw, tasty and very healthy. Now I understand how apple cider vinegar should taste!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My baby likes this, and I like it too because it's organic and doesn't contain any fillers or other needless stuff. It's quite fluid, though.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very nice lemonade replacement

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great replacement for lemonade. I love this flavor!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My favorite

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My absolute favorite! Great, natural strawberry taste. Good with ice cream, smoothies, or just with plain water. I even added some drops on a pancake! Delicious!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helps

Posted on Aug 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've always had awful cravings for sweets especially in the afternoons and evenings. I've tried many things to get rid of those, but seems that this product finally helps at least to some extent. I take also inulin in addition, could be that the combination is the key.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Refreshing

Posted on Oct 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and refreshing taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice stuff

Posted on Oct 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great as a free sample, but I wouldn't buy the bigger jar.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice as sample

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like it even I don't know if it really has any effect...

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice stuff

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Organic, nice and smooth.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives