7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1472506

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRA341 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit aftertaste, but not too bad. And it's organic.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Almost perfect sweetener

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste and sweetness is nice, quite close to sugar. A bit "cooler" tasting though, but not as much as xylitol. Also the structure (granular size) is nice. I've used some other brands which have bigger granular size and I didn't like those. I use this usually together with stevia.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes nicely fresh and leaves a clean feeling to the mouth. The brown color is interesting.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice stuff

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this because it's great quality, very natural and without any artificial stuff. Maybe the chocolate taste could be a bit stronger, though. I always add some CocoCeps or Stevita Delight to my protein shake as well to make it even more chocolatey.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

My favorite in baking

Posted on Aug 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite when baking cookies, cakes, etc. Nice structure, supreme quality.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great taste

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, but unfortunately contains sugar which I didn't realize when I ordered it. I would rather use stevia or erythritol as sweetener.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

OK product

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and colorful bowls and lids. The suction is a great idea, but could be better implemented. Now the bowls come loose quite easily. Also the plastic looks a bit cheap. But it's BPA free, that's definitely a plus. All in all, I like them, so does my baby :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good quality and organic

Posted on Mar 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste, and it's dark and organic.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Horrible taste

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quality is good but the taste is dreadful. I like other MRM flavors and had high hopes for this. Unfortunately this tastes awfully weird and unnatural. Actually I'm not that big fan of sucralose either.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very nice lemonade replacement

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great replacement for lemonade. I love this flavor!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Earth's Best, First Squash, 2.5 oz (71 g)

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality, contains only organic squash and nothing else. My baby likes this very much, and the size is just right for this small baby who is taking his first portions of solid food.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wisdom Natural, SweetLeaf, Liquid Stevia, Berry

Posted on Oct 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice and fresh berry taste. Great with smoothies, tea or just with plain, cold water. I have awful tasting protein powder, and this improves the taste nicely when added to smoothie with that powder.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives