7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1471326

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OHA053 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Strenghtens and calms the stomach

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My girlfriend has a restless stomach, and takes 1 capsule per day. She says it helps in calming and strengthening her stomach. Personally I have used another (green) clay internally to improve digestion some years ago, with remarkable effects. But my dosage was greater. I would recommend clay in general for people who have a problem gaining weight - it could be worth a try. Nice mineral supplement, too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Loco...

Posted on May 23, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would be loco to buy this again. To me it was dry, and didn't taste very good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Seems to work

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It appears to work well. I'm wondering if this can even help prevent colds. I took it when I noticed the onset of a cold and it may have helped.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works

Posted on Jun 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One capsule before exercise is sufficient for me to get an effect. This seems to be a good product. I have also tried Docor's best Ultra cordyceps, and this product seems to be as good (but contains less corcyceps). It seems to be very potent - I don't feel the need to take two capsules.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works fine. I use it to make yoghurt.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wow!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is far better than other colloidal silver that I have tried. Absorbs extremely well. Convenient and practical spray bottle.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Makes the skin softer

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Made my skin softer, but did not cure the skin problems (rashes-like) in the course of some weeks.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not bad

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to have some effect, and appears to be a bit different from other skin formulas. Probably worth a try even if other herbs don't work.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good culture, poor bottle, very tasty

Posted on Jun 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This appears to be an active and effective product. However, pooring from the bottle - even opening the bottle - was a bit hard. Tastes great.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

OK

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At first I loved the taste of this bar. However, as I become accustomed to it, I find that it has a bit too much oat. Works fine between meals.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Digestive enzymes

Posted on May 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My girlfriend tried this, but found no noticable immidiate effect on appetite, nor on digestion. Have not gotten to test the long term effects.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works!

Posted on May 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My girlfriend tried this. Yes, it is working. Sexual and mood benefits are most prominent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 69 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives