0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1470550

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOG811 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Now foods , Candida clear

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love "now foods"brand for a lots of things. My candida is driving me crazy . I tried everything - well most of the things and they either work once or don't work at all . This one seems to be working so far. Kyolic garlic worked for about 8 months and then stopped working - I think I have to alternate so my body doesn't get used to it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now foods evening primrose oil.

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't get to use it yet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Aubrey organics, Honeysuckle Rose

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love their product - this one has a very pleasant smell . Love to smell it on my kids and my husband.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now foods oregano oil

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brand but didn't try this oil yet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now foods e-400

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this brand. Taking this supplement . Don't know if I should feel any different. They are easy to take and no odor.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Emu gold

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Got it per my friend's suggestion. Use it on my face at night - I like it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

now foods, calcium and magnesium, vit D

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very large capsules but I have no problem swallowing them. Don't notice anything , don't know if I suppose to see/feel anything. I know that for my husband those capsules would be way too big.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Jason natural Powersmile whitening toothpaste

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought for my husband - he loves it , 'm not crazy about it.I like sea fresh flavor better.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Jason natural sea freash toothpaste

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone in our family like this toothpaste. I bough Periobrite but this one was definitely the winner.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Carlson Labs, Norwegian cod liver oil, Lemon

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Like the taste. Just forgetting to drink it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nordic Naturals , 1000mg

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Got it for my husband - don't think he opened them yet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Glucosamine and MSM

Posted on Feb 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using those for about 2 years for my australian shepard dog. He's 12 years old - I think it works . The only reason I say I think Harry had Lyme disease and he was very sluggish - we kept thinking he was getting old but it was LD. We treated LD and all along he was taking Glucosamine so I think his joints are doing Ok. Our dog wants to be treated like a human but he doesn't talk so I can tell for sure.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives