订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1470517

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UZU328 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Soooo soft....

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is THE BESY sleep mask I have ever tried:-) So soft, and covers well without beeing to tight. Try it!! :-)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Amazing!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the BEST drinking chocolate i have had in my cup. GREAT taste and quality:-)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good!!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And this is one of the best shower gels you will find, if you want to avoid (toxic) chemicals. (check this out on www.ewg.org)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious....

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this derinking chocolate is amazing. the taste is..good. VERY GOOD. And I love the fact that it is unsweetened. That way I can decide for myself how much sugar I want to put in, if any. TRY IT! :-)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this one.

Posted on Nov 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Dark, full taste, will continue to buy it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great stick!!

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good sunstick, and it gets a very good score at www.ewg.org.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Taste great!!

Posted on May 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family love these. The taste is very good, and the use is versatile. we use them in smoothies, muffins, in yogurt,and they are great snacks to put in the lunch box.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So good!!!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These cookies are very good, and they are organic:-)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very good!

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the kids love them, and so do I :-)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good sun lotion.

Posted on Jul 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lotion is easy to apply, and the smell is not to bad (not pleasant either...;-) The most important to me is that is works, and that it contains as few dangerous chemicals as possible. This one gets a good score at www.ewg.org

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good.

Posted on Dec 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good hand cream, great for cold winter months.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good!

Posted on Oct 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good quality, and more important; organic.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 186 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives