订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1458541

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AGI344 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I'm a long term raw vegan, very much into the healthy lifestyle. I also love to indulge in raw vegan gourmet food. Iherb is such a life saver - it's very hard to find the exotic stuff in my part of the world! Checkout my facebook page for many recipes and photos(: To health!

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Best Navitas product!

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are just awesome! Soft and chewy out of the bag, and it even gets better if you soak them in water for at least 30 minutes - the soaking water is also a delicacy! Recommended!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

comfortable BUT

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

if you have long hair, the strap might catch some of it in the morning

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This product is ingenius!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

I have been using these bags for a few years now! It can keep fresh vegetables alive and well for up to two weeks! It's best to store each type of vegetable in a separate bag, and if you rinse+ hang them to dry after use, each bag will stay effective for many months to come. Highly Recommended! Thanks iherb for adding it to your stock!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nothing like the regular cinnamon you find in the stores

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cinnamon can actually be chewed on right from the pack! mildly sweet, and melts in your mouth!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

High quality

Posted on May 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are mildly sweet, and taste mostly like bananas. I'd recommend breaking them into bite size pieces, even before opening the package. these are very hard and crunchy (in a good way) but if you don't want to overwork your teeth, break the bar before opening it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product, great price

Posted on Oct 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have finally found an organic, healthy, and vegan lubricant that actually works! Thanks!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

mild italian flavor, awesome with some avocado, or Artisana's awesome nut butters!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

awesome

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

spicy and crunchy! Love it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great!

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great natural way to get dry skin of your feet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

IF I lived in the states I'd probably order a couple of these..

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

YES! It's THAT good(: Alas, it is impossible to get such a heavy item via international shipping, and their smaller sized bottles have just been discontinued..buy it while it's still around!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent multi-purpose product!

Posted on May 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The perfect natural "antibiotics"! whether it is nail fungus, ear infection, soar throat, healthy additions to shampoos, or facial cleansing. It's one of the most useful products to have in your house.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives