订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1437658

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEG569 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

great product, great price

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Triphala works for detoxing, and this is a great brand and competitive price.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great product, great price

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Iherb offers a very competitve price on this and product was shipping quickly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Food based vitamin C

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

wish the dosage was higher, but love all New Chapter items, especially this food based one.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This product is a staple for me.

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it helps my memory big time and it has the right amino acids for me post workouts. I Love this stuff.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Recommend product

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be working fine. I take so many vitamins, it's hard to say, but all my blood test results came out in the normal ranges, so that's an improvement. my energy levels are high.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

ammonia free permanent color

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great price for ammonia free permanent hair color. I have yet to use it, but my plan is to alternate this product in between salon visits to save money. I use an Italian ammonia free permanent hair color there that works great, but this is the only one of its nature that I found available to the public.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great scented bath salts to relax

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do love these scented bath salts. Note that they do not come sealed as I would prefer, but I nonetheless greatly enjoy using them regularly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Using to prepare for pregnancy

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so far so good. will reduce dosage once pregnant.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I would buy this again.

Posted on Nov 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

makes my hair soft.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for inflammation

Posted on Oct 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This keeps my inflammation from running underwraps.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great product, great price.

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It was about $15 more at Whole Foods.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

beet supplement

Posted on Sep 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great and fresh product that provides a beet supplement. I keep boing back to iherbs to order it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives