0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1417983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EDA494 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Great product

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I find I absorb liquid vitamin/mineral supplements much more readily than I do when they are in pill form. Since increasing my potassium intake from food sources to at least the RDA of 4700 mgs., taking Reishi twice a day and switching to Life Time liquid cal/mag to help control high blood pressure, my BP is now consistently down averaging about 115/78. What a relief!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice taste

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer using liquid vitamin and mineral supplements and this one by Now is great. It is easily absorbed, tastes great, dosage is spread out and taken twice a day for better absorption.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Always works

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this product for many years. If I feel lightheaded or nauseous, a couple of doses quickly takes care of the problem.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it along with arnica gel, Mag Phos and B vitamins for peripheral neuropathy in right foot. The pain would come on shortly after going to bed and be excruciating. I am 95% pain free after two weeks and am very relieved as the MD was talking about putting me on cortisone, which is something I did not want to take. So, I'm thrilled that steroids are out of the conversation!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Easy to take

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very portable, and nice and easy to take.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smells clean, and fresh and lathers beautifully. No unwanted chemicals in this soap. I love it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very bitter

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I try to vary the kind of fiber I use and use this grapefruit fiber even though it is extremely bitter. It's convenient to use as it blends fairly easily in juice. I've found that putting it in grapefruit juice takes the bitterness down a few notches perhaps because of the grapefruit juice's bitter sweetness. It's also economical.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great daily conditioner

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I just started using this product a few weeks ago and so far so good. I've been using it daily on my fragile, curly hair to untangle the ends. I don't wash my hair every day as it is very dry so I just dampen my hair and massage a small bit of Surya Leave in Conditioner in on days when I don't shampoo. It's not greasy, doesn't leave a white residue, and leaves my hair tangle free, soft, and stronger. The only slight problem is I find it has a bit of a strange scent, not necessarily unpleasant, just odd.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Read ingredients

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Another product I unwisely didn't check the ingredients before purchasing. After receiving it I discovered it is a chemical soup, not broadly "natural" as is stated in the description from the back of the bottle.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Huge disappointment

Posted on Jan 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After reading positive comments from another purchaser of CardiNutriv regarding how well it had lowered their blood pressure, imagine my shock when instead of lowering my BP, it caused it to rise! Obviously, this is a product that doesn`t have the desired effect for me!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 25-34 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives