订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1417983

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EDA494 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Really works

Posted on Mar 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Teeth & Gums formula as needed for a couple of years now and it works wonderfully for easing discomfort of sensitive teeth. Also using Xyltol instead of stevia as a sweetener completely eliminates all of my tooth discomfort.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Motherwort

Posted on Feb 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works beautifully in lowering my heart rate and blood pressure. A wonderful product that's even better because it's organic.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great fiber source.

Posted on Dec 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Medibulk makes it simple to increase my daily fiber intake. It easily blends with liquids which makes it easy to take, each small scoop provides EIGHT grams of fiber, and it doesn't taste foul! I'm very happy with this fiber supplement.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used plain hemp protein powder for a while and have to say that while it's convenient to use, and very nutritious, I find the flavour leaves something to be desired. Well, what a nice surprise I had when I tried Living Harvest Vanilla Spice hemp powder. It really tastes good, with a nice light flavour and it mixes well. Plus, all the nutritious value is there.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Rich!

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This conditioner is rich, moisturizing,creamy and smoothes my hair really well and leaves it with a nice shine.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Heel BHI Viscum Compositum Forte,

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well to ward off headaches and help control High Blood Pressure. Could only give it 3 stars however, because it is far too expensive.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Heel BHI Aesculus Compositum

Posted on Nov 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take drops which were useful along with other supplements in reducing high blood pressure.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Ssssting stop

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works immediately to stop itching from insect bites. Soothes irritation and has a light scent.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

TTT cleansing bar

Posted on Jul 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this soap for a couple of years because it's gentle, doesn't irritate delicate areas of my body like the underarms, and has a light aroma.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Easy to take

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very portable, and nice and easy to take.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it along with arnica gel, Mag Phos and B vitamins for peripheral neuropathy in right foot. The pain would come on shortly after going to bed and be excruciating. I am 95% pain free after two weeks and am very relieved as the MD was talking about putting me on cortisone, which is something I did not want to take. So, I'm thrilled that steroids are out of the conversation!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

light

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A nice light oil that readily absorbs into the skin without leaving a thick greasy mess. I had a chest cold and used it as a carrier for eucalyptus and peppermint essential oils for a chest rub. It worked wonderfully.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 13-24 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives