7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1413935

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOM703 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

I love, love, love this product!

Posted on Nov 08, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have always had a lot of trouble with fiber products. Either they were too harsh or they were not completely effective. With Fiber Fusion, however, I have had great results! For me, I take 4 capsuls at bedtime and by the time I wake up in the morning they are working. And I discovered a wonderful bonus. I lost 5 pounds and 3 inches off of my lower belly as well! My only caution is to slowly adjust the amount you take and to take them at night. When the capsules start working, the work fast.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

If you have a compromised Immune System or always catch the flu...Check this out!

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not caught the flu, pneumonia, or bronchitis since I added this product to my regime. (Take with Vitamin C and D and A for best results as far as the flu goes). This has become an herb I can no longer do without.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I will use not other ever again!

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As one who has chemical sensitivities, this shampoo is a life saver. I actually shaved my head a year ago because I was reacting to the chemicals in products and developing ulcer-like sores on my head. I was desperate for relief. The Aubrey line smells and feels so decadent and I have no reaction to them. Sweet! This is a great product for those of us with curly, frizzy hair. Warning: Lather the soap in your hands before you put it in your hair and it will lather up. A little goes a long way.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

If you have Fibromyalgia - this is a must have!

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As someone who lives with Fibromyalgia pain at a 6-7 level every day, this was a God send. I can take as much or as little as I need which I love, with no side affects. I have days where I take 20+ to handle my pain levels, and this does it. I am now seeing days with pain levels around 1-2 which I haven't seen in years! This has become a necessity for me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Anxiety, flight or fight response, stress? This may be your answer!

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Holy Cow! This stuff is amazing! I have Chronic Fatigue Syndrome and Fibromyalgia and the results of this one herb is amazing. My body is so much calmer. The flight or fight anxiety that seems to be there no matter what I do to relax, has now left, thanks to this wonderful product. This is a keeper for me!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love this stuff!

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When they say a little goes a long way, they are not kidding. Wow! Warning: Use sparingly. A little really does go a long way!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Here come the curls!

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this when I want my hair to be really curly. I use this instead of conditioner and my curls up into lots of ringlets. I actually like the smell of this too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Instead of sugar, try this!

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love that this is organic first and foremost. I also like that I can eat it right out of the package with no after taste or bitterness. Great product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Amazing Conditioner!

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product line really is amazing. With this condition, I only use the size of a lentil to condition my hair. Any more than that is too much. It does a great job. Just makes sure you use very little of it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

If you suffer from allergies, especially seasonal, you gotta try this!

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I live in Tulsa, OK where the joke is, if you don't have allergies, you will when you come here. This particular product has alleviated my allergic responses down to an annoying itch in my throat. I'm sure if I upped the dose to 2 a day, the itch would be gone. Great product. Another keeper.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Gel with no chemicals and smells nice!

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have naturally, wavy, curly hair. Frizzy on some days and wild on others. Again, a lentil size dab of this stuff is all you need. Too much of the product becomes heavy. This really eliminates the frizzy hair and control the curl. Love it. This bottle will probably last me 4-6 months. Amazing!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Mixed feelings on this one.

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I wouldn't say this is rejuvenating, but I love the smell of the bath soak and I love the clean scent and feel of it when I do take a bath.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 12 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives