7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1413231

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIB442 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Better Than Most

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many digestive enzyme products, and this one is comparable to many of the more expensive brands. Does a decent job of helping digestion.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helpful

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doctor recommended this for silent migraines. As a plus, it has also helped with sleep problems.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was hoping one cap a each meal would do the trick; but unfortunately, need to take two with each meal. Will try Advanced Enzyme System next.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So-so

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

According to the reviews, I expected more of this product. Not much better than others for helping gas/heartburn/reflux.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not Much Help

Posted on Nov 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This didn't help my heartburn, and the taste is yucky.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Terrific

Posted on Mar 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great-tasting whey without any hormones or antibiotics, which is very difficult to find. Vanilla is my favorite but chocolate is good, too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Better Than Most

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After trying many digestive enzymes, these Super Enzyme Caps are better than most. I use two with each meal.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No burpy fish taste

Posted on May 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy way to get significant amounts of DHA/EPA. Costly, but high quality.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Disappointed

Posted on Jun 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Loved how this is formulated, however, not helpful in helping me digest food.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Disappointed

Posted on Dec 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Read that marshmallow root helped heartburn...didn't help mine.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love It.

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have used the chocolate flavor for a long time and decided I wanted a change. This is just as good as the chocolate. It's wonderful that this product doesn't have the hormones and antibiotics that most whey products contain and is so much more affordable than the other ones without hormones/antibiotics that are avaiable. Would like to see a mocha flavor available.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Easy to take

Posted on Feb 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to get lots of EPA/DHA without taking so many pills.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives