订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1410431

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MIS918 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

not so amazing for me

Posted on Feb 20, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i'd done so much research on maca and was very excited to start taking it. i added it to my morning smoothie and had severe insomnia right after. i also noticed that my heart was pounding and i felt anxious. i stopped using this powder as it was not for me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product!

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oregano and usually put 2 drops under my tongue in the morning. The spiciness varies from bottle to bottle but it's never really bothered me. It's a great immune system booster!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Face Lotion

Posted on Dec 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Alba products and this face lotion feels light, smells good and has spf 15! What more could a lady want? I have to say it's one of the better spf face lotions I've found as it doesn't leave my skin feeling oily at all.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product!

Posted on May 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product quite often. I put it in tea, smoothies, oatmeal, etc., and it's so mild that you don't even taste it. It's helped me avoid colds and keeps my immune system strong in conjunction with a few other supplements that I take.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

very greasy and too fragrant

Posted on Oct 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like the idea of this lotion but, for me, it's very greasy and the smell is a bit much (it smells like a scratch and sniff sticker that we used to have as kids). i've been using it at night as it would make my face too oily if used throughout the day. i will use it until it's finished but probably won't be buying it again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love It!!!

Posted on Aug 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Kiss My Face's shave creams. I mostly love the fact that there products are free of animal ingredients, byproducts, cruelty and testing. I also like the fragranced varieties and sometimes buy those products as well. The texture takes a bit to get used to but it does lather up nice in the shower and I find that I cut myself less while shaving. It also feels good to not be putting nasty chemicals on my skin...this is a great product!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome Mosturizer!!

Posted on Dec 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this lotion!!! I use it every morning after I shower and my skin soaks it up. Another great product from Alba!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product!

Posted on Nov 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cream! I use it primarily right when I get out of the shower and it leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth without feeling oily. I also like the scent - it's subtle and not too fragrant.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome Product!!

Posted on Apr 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Wellness Formula and have been using it for years!! I usually take 1 to 2 each morning and it helps me stay healthy and not get sick. I've also taken it when I've been sick and it really does the trick of getting rid of colds. Great product and worth the money!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

kiss my face is the best!

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love kiss my face products. this toothpaste is great and it really does whiten your teeth.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

i love their shower gels!!

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i've tried their shower gels in a variety of fragrances. this one i hadn't heard of so i thought i'd give it a go. the smell is a bit too masculine for my tastes but i will definitely buy other shikai shower gels in different fragrances.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works great most of the time but not so amazing in summer.

Posted on Aug 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switch back and forth between this deodorant and Aubrey's deodorant. I really like the scent of this one and it does seem to work better for me than other natural deodorant's that I've tried in the past. I live in Southern California though so it always gets tricky when using natural deodorants in the summer. I usually carry an extra one around in my bag and find that re-applying in the middle of the day does help considerably. Having said that, I still have yet to find one that works effectively this time of year.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives