订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1409645

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BEX894 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

A must for parents

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a perfect gadget in the car. Our three year old is in a rear facing carseat in the back and by having this mirror we can see what she is up to.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

like coffee in a tab

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like coffee in a pill.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great substitute for PB

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much healthier than peanut butter. Ok flavor. It's whole30 approved!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great snack

Posted on Jul 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This was a great snack alternative to other unhealthy snacks. My 3-year old daughter approved too! :) Great flavor and texture.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sleep like a baby

Posted on Jul 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This little rescue pill really worked for me. Cleared my thoughts so I could rest and fall asleep.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Perfect

Posted on Jul 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This all in one vitamin is perfect for my three year old, she loves them. Finally we don't have to mess with the d-vitamin drops. LOVE IT!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great substitute for cooking oil

Posted on Sep 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We bought this for our whole30 diet plan. It has been amazing. Flavor is great, it's creamy and delicious. Our two year old likes it as it is. It's a healthy oil and helped us lose some extra pounds. I recommend it a try!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great flavor

Posted on Feb 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Taste good. Good for bowel movements :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best!

Posted on Jul 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have a tooth implant and this is the best floss I have found to clean in between teeth.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great for traveling

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've given my daughter (3yrs) these when we are out and about to prevent any upset vacation stomach (Spain, Sweden, Hungary etc.)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

sleep fast

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Have never tried similar product before so I cannot compare with anything. But it did help me fall asleep during my finals period.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Awesome gift

Posted on Nov 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a xmas gift so I cannot rate it yet.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives