7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1407811

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAY691 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Product Works Well

Posted on May 15, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These probiotics have helped me to feel better. I like the fact that they have the coating that protects them so they get where they need to be. Nice price too!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Quinoa Grain Tastes Good!

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a new experience for me and I found that this Quinoa grain cooked up nicely and was quite tasty.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Quality Pasta

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This pasta is very good and tastes like wheat pasta. I wouldn't know the difference.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Garlic Product

Posted on May 15, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been very satisfied with this garlic product. My husband's cholesterol was excellent at his last physical after taking this regularly.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Quality Flax Seed

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Large bag, good value for the price!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Value For the Price

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is reasonably priced and tastes good. I like the use of Stevia as the sweetener.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Organic Oat Flour

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that this flour is organic. It does a good job in baking. I often use it in combination with other flours.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good Vanilla Extract

Posted on Oct 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good-sized bottle for the price. All natural and organic, no sugar or corn syrup.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nice Product

Posted on May 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These toast up nicely and work well in recipes!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Product!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality 5-HTP and really works! I ordered some for my brother who had been in a depression and he said they have worked like "magic" to help him feel much more up-beat. They also work great in helping you sleep at night and if you have restless legs syndrome.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Natural Fiber

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have not eaten this as a cereal, but it works well in my homemade bread recipe and gives that added fiber.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great Organic Flour

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was so happy to find this organic white flour. It works great in all my recipes.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives