订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1403332

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIB950 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Too much spicy

Posted on Apr 22, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's too much spicy for me :( I bought also chyawanprash from Himalaya Herbal Healthcare (also from iHerb), that taste was much better!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very tasty!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on May 20, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo, it makes volume for my hair and doesn't make them grease too fast. One thing I don't like in this shampoo is lavender smell..

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good mouthwash, gently and has a good taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste and not harmful snack.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I watched in Wikipedia that there must be fish components in the Worcestershire sause. There is no fish (it's vegan). That was the first W. sause in my life so I have no more expirience and want to order or buy any W.sause with it's traditional ingredients. And by the way, there is too strong smell of clove.. But an apple taste is good for me :)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good!

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this bisquits, because: 1. They are tasty and natural 2. They are small, I don't need to bite. 3. % of money from these cookies goes to good deals for animals.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very good!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Indispensable item for me! It removes excess parts of nail polish and has hard tip, which doesn't go bad for a long time.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great body butter! It's not greasy, soaks into a skin greatly and smells like cookies! I love it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very tasty!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Very tasty!

Posted on Oct 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Mar 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good bar, tasty.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives