7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1402131

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIZ664 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Interesting formula

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I began taking this supplement to see if the MK-7 form of vitamin K would help with Purpura(bleeding under the skin) I am experiencing on my hands and forearms. I don't think it is helpin with that, but I have learned more about MK-7. It is supposed to support bone formation in people with osteoporosis and reverse calcification of the arteries. However, in Japan, where it is doctor prescribed for these conditions, it is taken in huge 45mg. doses. I am seeking a more potent formula. Hopefully companies will make stronger formulas within the next few years. I have also read that smaller doses than 45mg support beneficial results but I am not sure exactly how much one needs to take.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

notice a difference

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was taking 50mg. of Ubiquinol and increased to 100mg. I now have eliminated some minor irregular heartbeats that I was experiencing almost daily. I am a 66 year young female and I have had some irregular heartbeat on and off since menopause at 46. I have also found magnesium to be helpful.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Initiating six month trial

Posted on Aug 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found several testimonies on the internet about resveratrol eliminating or greatly reducing arthritis pain. One man felt that his rheumatoid arthritis went into remission after taking resveratrol for six months. It seems that the dose used was at least 500mg. I am a small 100lb. female, so I may not need as much but dosages are really not validated. I am taking 400 mg to 600 mg per day and will give it six months. After two weeks I seem to have a reduction in pain.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Powerful

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product based on another 5 star rating on iHerb. I was feeling like I needed a miracle to replenish my energy and it was worth a try. It was absolutely amazing that I felt stronger within a day of taking this formula. I did some research on the Dragon Herbs website and am now taking several other products, which are also helping my many symptoms. I will be using these for a very long time.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fantastic

Posted on Dec 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was able to feel the strengthening power of this formula very quickly. It is said to strengthen the mind and help one overcome bad habits of any kind. I am under much emotional stress and need all help I can get. It is important for me to maintain centered and not be overcome by negative emotions of fear, anger and worry no matter what the cause. This is helping me do this. Look on the Dragon Herbs website and read more about this super product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not for me

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

these caps were much too large for me to swallow comfortably.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

not for everyone

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although this formula is famous in TCM, it may not be a good one for anyone with any kind of digestive issues.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Soothing

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to let these caps dissolve in my mouth. They have a calming effect and are supposed to be good for skin, bones and nervous system.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Not sure

Posted on May 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is nice because it is a low dose formula more suited to women. However after taking it for about ten days, I had two episodes of heart palpitations with dizziness, so I stopped after reading that some MD's fear it can cause these symptoms and even heart attack. It is probably best to take only under medical supervision. My husband takes it for Lupus treatment and it has made a tremendous change in the improvement of blood counts and also gave him more energy and improved his temperament. He takes 100mg under the supervision of his Rheumatologist.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does what it promises. Great for anxiety and to promote sound sleep, with no unpleasant side effects.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Best B-complex

Posted on May 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this formula because it doesn't upset my stomach like most other B-formulas and it is easier for the body to use the coenzyme forms.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Helps IBS

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first probiotic formula I have taken that significantly stops the spasms of my irritable bowel syndrome.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives