订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1399195

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAN528 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Good Product. Great Service

Posted on Mar 30, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I couldn't believe how quickly I received my order! This iodine does have a "disinfectant" taste. I mix it with fruit juice to disquise it. It did seem to give me extra energy at first, as my research on the subject had indicated that it might. Now, after 3 weeks, it has settled down. I am on prescription thyroid replacement hormone. I am taking 1 drop per day.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Lots of Strains of Bacteria

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit more expensive than other varieties of pearls, but the # of strains of bacteria make it worth it. The iHerb quantity discount makes a good deal. My whole family uses these.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Seems to help me.

Posted on Oct 30, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I also tried and adrenal glandular, which did not help as much.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Like the higher potency

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Some Vit D3 is in tablet form. These are small gel pills. I like that I don't have to take as many pills to get the dose I want.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

No After Taste

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I buy these for my daughter who HATES fish. Other fish oil pills seem to give a strong after taste. Also they are smaller which makes them easier to swallow.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good for Liver support

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I always take this NAC on those occasions when I take Tylenol.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Higher potency means fewer pills

Posted on Sep 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family uses these. They are fresh and only need half as many as other brands.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Cut in half for smaller dose

Posted on Aug 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This active form is good. I cut them in half for 400 mcg dose, since I also get 400 mcg of regular folic acid.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-8 of 8 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives