0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1395333

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ESA906 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fantastic!!!!!

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love the longan fruit in this product -it is so delicious with the walnuts. The goji berries I just took out and soaked and added to my smoothies.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Wonderful!!!!!

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and thanks to iherb it is even more affordable when you buy 4-thanks so much iherb for your fantastic prices!!!!!!! I love the company Healthforce Nutritionals!!!!!!! Everyone should also try their product Greener Grasses.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Glad for the reishi product!!!!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely an acquired taste but I like to drink it for its great nutritional value.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good!!!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for carrying some organic popcorn-who doesn't like popcorn.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious!!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is wonderful!! Very appealing taste!!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Absolutely love this product!!!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is so appealing- I eat it right off the spoon with a little water to wash it down.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great product!!!!!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this company- I use 5 of their products on a very regular basis. Thanks so much for carrying their products.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Just OK

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer Healthforce Nutritionals acerola berry instead.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Absolutely delicious!!!!!

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I eat this food everyday-it is absolutely delicious!!!! I love a lot of products from this company, they have very high quality products. I trust they have the best ingredients in all their products. I learned about these products from the book, The Body Shape Diet by Cass Ingram. A very interesting book!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fantastic!!!!

Posted on May 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just put it in a strong blender and it becomes mix up perfect and it doesn't separate again!!!! It will even pour into the jars for storage. I make my own coconut milk with it by adding water and sweetener and maple flavoring-Yummy!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Delicious!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is absolutely delicious!!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Works great!!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love it!!!!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives