7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1393517

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAS614 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I love this stuff but it's not for everyone

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have celiac and I enjoy raw and sprouted food. I love this stuff but my husband says its like cardboard. If you put a little water on it it softens up and resembles bread. I've been eating it for about 2 years now and can't get enough but I also enjoy this type of food (raw, sprouted, dehyrdated)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my husband who constantly gets up in the middle of the night for a bathroom trip. After only one week of using this product he sees a big improvement with his prostate function. I bought this product based on the reviews and it really does work.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So far so good

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking the recommended dosage (10 drops per day) for 2 weeks now. After about 3 days I noticed my very brittle nails were a lot stronger. As far as the claims of improving hair and skin I'm not sure yet if I see any difference.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

So so

Posted on Apr 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Out of Vanilla Chai, Chocolate and Berry, Vanilla Chai is by far the best. Chocolate isn't bad but I wouldn't get Berry again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this stuff for years and love it. It tastes great and mixes well and the price isn't bad.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good product

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 of the Arginine with 3 of the Jarrow BCAA pills and 2 vitamin c pills about 30 minutes prior to workout. It really opens up the blood flow for a good workout.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Prepare to be addicted!

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Man is this stuff good! Absolutely delicious and very addicting! You've been warned!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

5 stars for me

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I agree with all the other reviews. Smooth, tastes good, no stomach upset. Pricey but good.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I like it

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff tastes great...just like lemonade. The only problem with it is it's hard to completely dissovle. There's always a little bit left on the bottom of the glass.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff tastes good and mixes well. The only down side is the price, it's pretty expensive.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This stuff works

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works and tastes good. I just don't like the fact that it contains sucralose. Next time I will try the pill form.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This gum is good and the flavor lasts longer than other natural gum.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives