订单折扣后达60美金全场免邮

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1391664

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAQ889 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great vitamin C

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually feel like I get a little pick me up from this. It tastes horrible to me, so I take a drink of water and then squeeze this into my mouth and swallow it all together and it goes down well. The first (and only) time I tried it without water, I hated it. But I am going to keep using this...because of the price I may try to make my own. Google on how to do it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Derma E, Microdermabrasion - I like it!

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I combine Hyaluronic Serum by Source naturals with Derma E, Microdermabrasion Scrub (which was a combination suggested by iherb). seems to make my skin look a little better. It doesn't bother my skin but having read other reviews, I decided to only use it once a week....at least at the beginning. It does seem to make my skin feel smooth.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

fabulous mixed with sparkling water

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mixed with sparkling water. I don't add sugar because I just don't like sweet drinks and it is fine...a little tart and a little sweet and a little goes a long way. My husband needs to add sugar. yummy

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

too good

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this dried pineapple. It doesn't come in rounds like what you find in bulk at the grocery. It is pieces and chunks. Love the natural taste and sweetness...next best thing to real pineapple.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

lara bars - cashew cookie

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like cashew cookie lara bars. Very simple real-food ingredients. I have one with my morning coffee while my morning coffee partner has a danish. I feel righteous because I am eating real food. Lara bars are made with very simple ingredients. in this case: cashews and dates. period. They are smushed and compressed into a small, firm bar. These taste good. The texture is interesting. A little crunch but soft. They deserve five stars for being so simple and so good but I hold back because secretly I think a danish can taste like heaven. These are good but nothing like a nice fresh, well-done danish! Perhaps the comparison isn't fair.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nature's Way Vitamin C with Rose Hips

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They seem fine. Maybe it's placebo. I don't know. I just believe in taking vitamin c.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

madre labs vitamin c

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've decided that I just don't like this. Not a fan of mushrooms unless they are sauteed. the taste of this doesn't appeal to me and there is other good c on the market. Two stars for just being vitamin C.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

love humm lara bars

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

all Larabars are good. some are better than others, but if you like them, iherb is the place. Best price (they are a little spendier than other bars)is at iherb. If you like REAL food when you eat, these are for you. Every ingredient is a recognizable food. Not a chemical, not a vitamin supplement. just food.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I'd forgotten I like this so much

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used this in the 70s and then stopped for some reason but recently wanted a simple soap for bathing. This lathers up nicely and a little goes a long way. Intense smell but it is diluted when you wash with it and doesn't stick on you after rinsing.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

great aids

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Me without a gallbladder...happy to have met up with this product which I first tried as a free sample. It seems to really help me with digestion.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Country life Liquid Target-Mins

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been looking for a cal-mag-D supplement and this might be the one I stick with. Easy on my tummy. Easy to take. If you don't like artificial flavorings, you won't like this as the blueberry flavor is kind of weird. I prefer unflavored products, in general, and if they had an unflavored option with the same cal-mag-d ratios, I'd probably try it. But this is okay.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

vitamin c

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

big tab but goes down easy. I've only been taking it a few weeks, but hoping it will get me through the flu and cold season. No tummy distress, which I always experience with the powder Cs.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives