7月特惠: 购物篮折扣后满$60,Sino运输全场包邮!

0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1390426

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIS483 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! OUTSTANDING TASTE!

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You will hardly believe your taste buds. Every-time I drink it I think I am drinking coffee. Wow. I love it and will buy it again and again. I am telling all my family and friends about this wonderful product. The price is awesome too.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

This helped my grandmother's shingles a lot

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sent this to my grandmother for her to take to combat the shingles from the inside-out and some coconut oil to soothe and nourish her skin from the outside. She said she felt relief after only 3 days and the shingles began to heal.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Powerful stuff

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use with caution. Serious flushing and other side effects common to too much taken at once. I used only 1 pill but mistakenly took on an empty stomach. I will never make that mistake again. Really high quality. have to take only half a capsule at a time.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Feels good on the skin

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is not heavy and does not feel greasy. I don't know yet if it will work on the dark spots on my skin I would like to fade.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I like that this one does not have a strong odor.

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the cayenne ointment and it does work great but the odor is so strong and medicine smelling, it's hard to use, this one has no pungent odor and seems to work well.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can feel relief the moment you put it on.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love This Oil

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like its fragrance and texture and will buy this again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Excellent Price

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have paid much much more for a similar product elsewhere. I am very happy with this product.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Good quality, nice price.

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Effective, felt it work only minutes after taking it.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Great!

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love crunchy cookies, will use again and again. Great taste.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Use it everyday

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I want to keep my eyesight strong as I need them for my work. :0)

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

I want to keep my brain and mood Good

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love with this does for me.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-12 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives