0

购物篮中的产品

全部 $0.00

Reviewer1383430

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAT576 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

WHITE CHIA SEEDS

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE THESE LITTLE THINGS! THEY HAVE IMPROVED EVERYTHING I HAVE PUT THEM IN SO FAR!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

GREEN KAMUT

Posted on Apr 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT AS I FEEL IT HELPS ME STAY HEALTHY AND THE OLDER THE GET THE MORE I FEEL I NEED IT.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Alacer, Emergen-C, Kidz, Orange Pineapple Explosion Flavored Fizzy Drink Mix

Posted on Sep 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite flavor of Emergen-C right now. I have tried them all and right now this is my very favorite. We use Emergen-C when we feel colds coming on and in our smoothies when we make fruit smoothies for added nutrients. We have been using Emergen-C for may years.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Love it!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take as it tastes yummy with no bad after taste. Love it!

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Fun nutrition!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A fun way to get vital nutrients into children that have a hard time taking vitamins other ways.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Vital Nutrient!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We have used Green Kamut on a regular basis for many years. We feel it is a vital nutrient for staying healthy. The capsules are for traveling.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Vital Nutrient!

Posted on Dec 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Our whole family has used this product consistently for many years. We prefer Nature's Way to all other liquid chlorophyll we have tried.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nature's Way, Alive! Multi-Vitamin

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite multi-vitamin supplement. Our family has been using this one for years.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Sundesa, Blender Bottle with Blender Ball

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am pleased with this blender bottle. It mixes things nicely.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Now Foods, XyliWhite, Toothpaste Gel, Platinum Mint

Posted on Mar 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We like this toothpaste. We have tried many natural toothpastes in the past. I ran a whole foods buying club out of my home for 17 years so had the opportunity to try many brands and flavors. We are staying with this one for now.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Nature's Way, Alive! Vitamin C

Posted on May 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I will order this again.

此评论对您有用吗?

报告虚假行为

Items 1-11 of 11 total

iHerb®注册商标是iHerb.Inc所有。 值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。以及iHerb.com值得信赖品牌。健康奖励。标识是iHerb, Inc商标。


免责声明:本网站的陈述或从本网站出售的产品,没有经过美国食品与药品管理局评估。他们不能被用于诊断,治疗, 治愈或预防任何疾 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives